Stockton Board of Education Membership

President - Neill Cahill neill.cahill@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6515 VP - Nicole Haas nicole.haas@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6516 Secretary - Roger Groezinger roger.groezinger@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6512 Scott Hayes Scott.Hayes@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6510 Stephanie Broshous stephanie.broshous@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6513 Tonia Blair tonia.blair@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6514 Laura Wilkinson laura.wilkinson@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6511

Board member PD and training can be found in the link below. https://drive.google.com/open?id=1o2g00XqsWwTKLrKpM3UE9bRbEQuVIHAI