skip to main content
Stockton Board of Education Membership
President - Neill Cahill neill.cahill@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6515

Secretary - John Raab John Raab@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6512

VP Todd Vincent todd.vincent@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6514

Nicole Haas nicole.haas@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6516

Scott Hayes Scott Hayes@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6510

Stephanie Broshous stephanie.broshous@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6513

Rachel Phillips rachel.phillips@stocktonschools.com 1-815-947-6511


The following board members have completed professional development.
Todd Vincent - Open Meetings Act, PDLT and PERA to be completed by May of 2018
Neil Cahill - Open Meetings Act, PDLT and PERA to be completed by May of 2018
Nicole Haas - Open Meetings Act, PDLT and PERA to be completed by May of 2018