skip to main content
Stockton Board of Education Membership
President - Kirk Schubert kirk.schubert@stocktonschools.com

Vice Presidnet - Roger Groezinger roger.groezinger@stocktonschools.com

Secretary - Deb Gille deb.gille@stocktonschools.com

Kim Mapes kim.mapes@stocktonschools.com

Todd Vincent todd.vincent@stocktonschools.com

Neill Cahill neill.cahill@stocktonschools.com

Nicole Haas nicole.haas@stocktonschools.com

The following board members have completed professional development.
Kirk Schubert - Open Meetings Act, Professional Development Leadership Training, PERA
Roger Groezinger - Open Meetings Act, Professional Development Leadership Training, PERA
Deb Gille - Open Meetings Act, Professional Development Leadership Training, PERA
Kim Mapes - Open Meetings Act, Professional Development Leadership Training, PERA
Todd Vincent - Open Meetings Act, PDLT and PERA to be completed by May of 2018
Neil Cahill - Open Meetings Act, PDLT and PERA to be completed by May of 2018
Nicole Haas - Open Meetings Act, PDLT and PERA to be completed by May of 2018