skip to main content
Potential Stockton Board of Education Meeting Dates
Potential Stockton Board of Education Meeting Dates

Meetings start at 6:30 pm in the High School Library

2017-2018

Monday, July 17
Monday, August 21
Monday, September 25 (due to the law regarding 30 days between August tentative adoption of budget and final adoption of budget)
Monday, October 16
Monday, November 20
Monday, December 18
Monday, January 15
Monday, February 12 (moved up one week due to Regionals)
Monday, March 12 (supt request)
Monday, April 16
Monday, May 21
Monday, June 25